English: SVG version of: :Image:Finger.png

English: SVG version of: :Image:Finger.png (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

To the person that put in the search: published books anthony richer,

Fuck you, I’m going as fast as I can! You’re not helping, damn’it!

And so far, progress is slow, I’m working obscure hours, and I keep running into writers-blocks. Best I can say is that I’m trying to at least finish before I run out of pre-written stuff to post… and it’s getting a bit tight.

For you new types that are coming around here, no, I do not presently have a book published. Best I’ve had are a few shorts published in mags, that’s it. Most of what’s being posted right now are things that have been posted online a while ago mostly for the sake of testing the concepts of the stories (which makes them not publishable). I’m presently working on finishing a book that presently plan to just self-publish (at least that’s my present plan for it), which will be the completion of my NaNo project. If you’re wondering about the novella’s that have been referenced in the last couple posts, those were self-published on Lulu—I do not presently have a Lulu store, and everything that was there is sitting in wait for me to figure out what I want to do with them (they were all novellas over there, I’m so lost what to do with those things as far as getting them sold).

So… we covered on this? And in addition, most of what I just said, is a recap of things already said, so how ‘bout you people take the time to scroll around and click stuff before you start questioning my publishing status and making me feel like I’m not getting anything done, damn’it.

So, there… now leave me alone, I’m trying to look like I’m getting something done…

Leave a comment